Abruzzo Region


Abruzzo is one of the 20 regions of Italy (first-level administrative divisions of the country), constituting its second NUTS administrative level. As the other Italian regions, Abruzzo Region is an autonomous entities with powers defined in the Italian Constitution. Abruzzo Region has an elected parliament, called Consiglio Regionale (Regional Council), and a government called Giunta Regionale, headed by the Regional President.


  Type of Cooperation:

  Contact info:

More Institutions in this virtual community:
Regional Council of Lezhë Regional Council of Fier Hassa ilçe milli eğitim müdürlüğü Friuli Venezia Giulia Region